Piano Music
by Clif Hardin


Six collections of Clif’s piano works are currently available.



Meditation I
Meditation II
Revel-ation I
Revel-ation II
Simple Gifts
Hineh Ma Tov (folk tune)
Hineh Ma Tov (Jacobson)
Price: $15.00

Of the Spirit

Star Magic
How Can I Keep from Singing?
Avinu Malkeinu
There Is a Balm in Gilead
Hush, Hush, Somebody’s Callin’ My Name
The Hokey Pokey Rag
Price: $15.00

Seven Hymns for Piano

This Little Light of Mine
I Know This Rose Will Open
We Gather Together
The Lone, Wild Bird
Find a Stillness
Amazing Grace
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Price: $15.00


A Sunday Morning Offering

Flower to the Sun
What Wondrous Love
Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
What Child Is This?
We Are Climbing Jacob’s Ladder
Be Ye Lamps Unto Yourselves
Wake, Now, My Senses
Price: $15.00

Suite for Piano

Presto Minuetto
Price: $15.00

Journey On

Prelude in D minor
Upon the Water
Nach Bach
Once in Country Fields
Come Summer
Journey On
Child’s Play
Main Street
Morning Has Broken
Joshua Fought the Battle
of Jericho
Let Freedom Span Both
East & West
America, the Beautiful
My Country, ‘Tis of Thee
Price: $15.00